ניווט
מהיר

צוות המשרד

Itzhak Reinfeld; Lawyer And Notary; Office Founder

יצחק ריינפלד, עו"ד ונוטריון, מייסד

04-8627272 (באמצעות המזכירות)

reinfeld@zahav.net.il

Michal Reinfeld; Lawyer; L.L.M

מיכל פויירשטיין-ריינפלד, עו"ד (L.L.M)

04-8627272 (שלוחה 103)

michal.reinfeld@reinfeld.co.il

Haviva Fogel; Lawyer; L.L.M

חביבה פוגל-גרמן, עו"ד (L.L.M)

04-8627272 (שלוחה 113)

haviva@reinfeld.co.il

Shiri Pascal; Lawyer; L.L.M

שירי פסקל, עו"ד (L.L.M)

04-8627272 (שלוחה 114)

pascal.shiri@reinfeld.co.il

Yuval Reinfeld; Lawyer; L.L.M; B.A

יובל ריינפלד, עו"ד (L.L.M; B.A)

04-827272 (שלוחה 110)

yuval.r@reinfeld.co.il

Lior Rachlevski; Lawyer

ליאור רכלבסקי, עו"ד (B.A)

04-8627272 (שלוחה 205)

lior@reinfeld.co.il

Dor Cohen; Lawyer

דור כהן, עו"ד

04-8627272 (שלוחה 112)

dorcohen1342@reinfeld.co.il

Tzahi Moshe; Lawyer; M.B.A

צחי משה, עו"ד (M.B.A)

04-8627272 (שלוחה 102)

moshtzah@gmail.com